Alba Graduate Business School

Leadership is an attitude that stays with you for life.

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Transformative International Experience

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Adding Value to Organizations

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Research Driven Business School

LEARN MORE

ALBA today

News
Tuesday, 31/01/2023 Multiplication effect of Value Networks READ MORE
News
Friday, 27/01/2023 Quest mini mba graduation 2023 READ MORE
News
Thursday, 26/01/2023 Leventis Foundation 2023-2024 Scholarships READ MORE
News
Thursday, 26/01/2023 Dr. Papadias, elected IEEE Signal Processing Society Regional Director-at-Large READ MORE
News
Friday, 20/01/2023 Empowering Executives for the Future of Energy READ MORE
News
Wednesday, 18/01/2023 Medipol Business School, Alba’s new Turkish exchange partner READ MORE
News
Monday, 16/01/2023 Join VentureGarden Athens and test your business idea

Applications for the 19th VentureGarden Athens round are now open!

READ MORE
15 February 2023
Online MBA: virtual information session
20:00-21:00 online
9 December 2022
Business Unusual Friday
18:00 - 22:00 6-8 Xenias Street
2 November 2022
Want to unleash your full potential? Learn how with Alba!
18:30-19:30 6-8 Xenias Str.
26 October 2022
Meet us in IUF and learn about our Programs!
14:00 - 20:00 Athanasiou Diakou 28, Αthina 117 43
20 October 2022
Join us at the QS Masters Fair 2022 in Athens & Thessaloniki
16:30-20:30 Divani Caravel Hotel Vassileos Alexandrou 2, Athens, 16121
8 October 2022
Career Days 2022 is approaching are you coming?
10:00 - 18:00 Peiraios 100, 11854 – Gazi, Athena
5 October 2022
Digital experience transformation at OPAP
15:30 – 17:00 ACG Events Hall
In the press
Tuesday, 20/12/2022 Bank interest rates, competition and government interventions READ MORE
In the press
Thursday, 15/12/2022 Climate Change Needs (Technological) Hope! READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 07/11/2022 Role of banks in taming inflation READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 25/07/2022 Innovation, Transformation, or Short-Term Performance? A Challenge for Leadership READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 11/07/2022 "Precision Industry": Creating Value for All



READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 27/06/2022 When not doing international business might be a moral imperative READ MORE
In the press
Wednesday, 22/06/2022 Business Ecosystems and the New Strategy Rules READ MORE

We use cookies in this website to improve your browsing experience. To accept cookies, click continue. To find out more about our privacy policy and cookies click here. Accept