Alba Graduate Business School

Leadership is an attitude that stays with you for life.

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Transformative International Experience

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Adding Value to Organizations

LEARN MORE

Alba Graduate Business School

Research Driven Business School

LEARN MORE

ALBA today

News
Tuesday, 04/10/2022 Sustainable finance in uncertain times – Solid foundations in volatile technologies. READ MORE
News
Thursday, 29/09/2022 The Alba – CSR Hellas ESG Barometer

Alba joins forces with CSR Hellas to launch the ESG Barometer, an innovative tool to measure perceptions on Greek companies’ ESG initiatives.

READ MORE
News
Tuesday, 27/09/2022 #ImereKarieras 2022 | Full Scholarship for MSc in Strategic HRM READ MORE
News
Monday, 26/09/2022 New partnership agreement with Lviv Business School in Ukraine READ MORE
News
Monday, 12/09/2022 The Irrelevance and the Relevance of Location: Great Attrition and Digital Nomads READ MORE
News
Wednesday, 07/09/2022 Next Stop: Personalization! READ MORE
News
Tuesday, 06/09/2022 Alba has exchange partners to 28 countries – SamSu is the latest entry READ MORE
8 October 2022
Career Days 2022 is approaching are you coming?
10:00 - 18:00 Peiraios 100, 11854 – Gazi, Athena
5 October 2022
Digital experience transformation at OPAP
15:30 – 17:00 ACG Events Hall
30 September 2022
CSR School 2022
Webinars every Friday (11:30-15:30 CET) Online
21 September 2022
EMBA Exclusive Information Session
18:30 10 Xenias Str - 1st Floor
19 September 2022
CSR EVENTS: EDUCATION FOR SUSTAINABILITY
15:00 - 17:00 The American College of Greece (ACG Events Hall)
7 September 2022
Last call for Applications & Scholarships
18:30 6-8 Xenias Str.
13 July 2022
Online MBA Info Session
18:00-19:00 online
In the press
Monday, 25/07/2022 Innovation, Transformation, or Short-Term Performance? A Challenge for Leadership READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 11/07/2022 "Precision Industry": Creating Value for All



READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 27/06/2022 When not doing international business might be a moral imperative READ MORE
In the press
Wednesday, 22/06/2022 Business Ecosystems and the New Strategy Rules READ MORE
In the press
Friday, 18/02/2022 Improvisation for resilience in times of change: Lessons from jazz READ MORE
In the press
Friday, 04/02/2022 The world in 2022 | Post-covid normality READ MORE
In the press
Monday, 06/12/2021 Digital banking and the limits of technology READ MORE

We use cookies in this website to improve your browsing experience. To accept cookies, click continue. To find out more about our privacy policy and cookies click here. Accept